Movie Manager

29 09 2008

I am still looking for a good movie manager software. I’ve already tried out eXtreme Movie Manager (prob – file renaming kinda messed up (replaces ‘ and – with _, also the script running thing seems to be accumulative – so bad, bad bad. But otherwise very good). I also tried out Med’s movie manger – apparently open source – and as usual, the interface SUCKED!!! I tried cine-center but that seems to be a little too little… I want something that can integrate nicely with WMP probably… I just guess I want something to keep track of what I already have – so that I dont get it again, and then recommed stuff to me as and when I want it depending on my mood… Maybe I have to code it myself… lets see

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

